Calendar

31

Elev 8

31st January 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info

7

Elev 8

7th February 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info

21

Elev 8

21st February 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info

28

Elev 8

28th February 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info
February 2019
Thursday 21 February
18:15
Elev 8
More info / 18:15 - 19:45 / Flitwick Baptist Church
Thursday 28 February
18:15
Elev 8
More info / 18:15 - 19:45 / Flitwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03