Calendar

4

Elev 8

4th April 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info

25

Elev 8

25th April 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info

2

Elev 8

2nd May 2019

18:15 - 19:45

Flitwick Baptist Church

Flitwick, Bedford, MK45 1ED

Elev8 - Thursday 6:15 pm- 7.45pm (Term time only)
For children Aged school years 3 - 7 
For more information call Leigh on 07920 111136

More Info
April 2019
Thursday 25 April
18:15
Elev 8
More info / 18:15 - 19:45 / Flitwick Baptist Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05